The Majestic Golden Triangle Tours Journey

3828524361?profile=originalGolden triangle tour comprises a visit to the three main cities of north India; Delhi, Jaipur and  Agra. It is a complete luxury tour and is a reflection of what India holds for its tourists.

Golden Triangle Tours present a grand feast to all its visitors. The golden triangle tour package is a six day package that starts from Delhi, covers Agra, then Jaipur and finally ends the circuit at Delhi.

Delhi is a city where the past and the present live together in peace. The city is full of rich monuments and architecture that has glimpses of its various rulers including the British. Exploring the city along with its local chaat is a wonderful experience. The attractions include Rajghat, Jantar Mantar, India Gate, Dilli Haat, Jama Masjid, Redfort, local street ; Chandni chowk, etc.

The next destination of the golden triangle tours circuit is Agra. It is home to the beautiful monument of white marble; the Taj Mahal. It was built by the Mughal emperor Shah Jahan in loving memory of his beloved wife Mumtaz Mahal and took 20 years to fully construct. It is popularly known as the epitome of love and is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. It is has a four story marble minaret on each of its corners.

The splendour of Taj Mahal offers an exotic view to the visitor's eye. The Taj Mahal has inspired many poets, artists, lovers who have repeatedly admired its splendour.

Jaipur is the third city that is covered under the golden triangle tour packages. It is popularly known as the pink city and was the first planned city in India. The city is lined with various monuments, forts and palaces like Jal Mahal, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Matar, City Palace, etc. It is also famous for its cuisine, costumes, folkdances, cloth market and amazing variety of mouth fresheners.


Author's Bio:

Author is an eminent analyst for Golden Triangle Tours. Get all possible information about India Tours, Golden Triangle Tour Packages, Taj Mahal India and Golden Triangle of India at here only.

Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of TheBlackList Pub to add comments!

Join TheBlackList Pub