The 21, The Cameroon 21 Presidential Candidates

Simon Pierre Atangana Nsoe////  images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTuk4a92EgTMDNSMTgcJYq7mlJYMydImNTvgNERoeensz3GEdQkgg/// x///  images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQDwOZyu0_QTbSAYQWi73X-5xnePnRPhMv69ahM3XphgwRx2mcPag
Simon Pierre Soe Atangana ////////Paul Ayah Abine////Oliver Bile /////////////Paul Biya 
images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ72GDxg5BMhko9v1pcWt1NriqwlpRwhtuEcVbFjKIzVz0e1gnzQQ///    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRpJQnkWoJx4JaIR76o_ClKsCl7oRMHwgQ6zTeeBRDzUzxrNXvIHkxLN2jSbQ////  images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTRgF_3vGKcsK_ghIbhVCF0Hv6UdsIhMt0ONra_m0UYgZn-Wghslw
Esther Dang ////////////////////// Albert Dzounga//////////////////////Jean-Jacques Ekindi
x images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRv6tIgDr6RhQREvFC43VHFd08yviZZctTWZnH9v_Ruceox18UM//////Hameni_Bieleu.jpg/////images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ-IUFBVx6-IYQpu4FpuWJ5g7hrPb_Utqr2tK-maU4oL217wZp8Vg
Isaac Feuzeu// Haman Adji Garga ///Dr Victorin Bieleu Hameni/////////////////////////////Hubert Kamgang  
x //  images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTRP0CiwQgiGvazZRz7HBzmfLpOU_lL7a3A5N60xeNRlbr0h984/////images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQj1EnAwGQJ7Kw9eXSbCsaBz-PymtMEpjRUpjZkLzXYDdw8JsMCVg////images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTpO8wnh0hLrf-3PsNvyWXKD4P6RaHI_y-7rh1EGSocButzucqC
 Marcus Lontouo //Jean de Dieu Momo //////Bernard Acho Muna ///////////////////////Adamou Ndam Njoya     
X ///////////////////////////////Fritz Pierre Ngo /// images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRv_lDREYXkqpSbyuCoGndLvwHI0ddXaBV91MjqZL89DcP7wJfIWA  /// X
 George Dobgima Nyamndi// Fritz Pierre Ngo//////////////////////////Ni John Ni Fru Ndi//// Jean Njeuga  
 images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTXXmCESEtY829wIYW75fpn1NmXDN1QbJ11mzhpns01gFXxeegK /// images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQc_kI4CoIQpGFGU8QxcWyZA-Xycbj70G3bXuU2PIE4uMAqq6Sh
Joachim Owono Tabi/////////////////////Edith Kahbang "Kah" Walla 
X : no picture available
  1. Atangana Nsoe Simon Pierre of Grand Cameroun,
  2. Ayah Paul Abine of People Action Party,
  3. Bile Olivier of Union for Fraternity and Prosperity,
  4. Biya Paul of the ruling Cameroon People’s Democratic Movement (CPDM),
  5. Dang Esther of the Branch for the Integral Reconstruction of Cameroon,
  6. Dzongang Albert of La Dynamique Nationale pour la Renaissance,
  7. Jean-Jacques Ekindi of the Progressive Movement,
  8. Feuzeu Isaac of Mouvement pour l’Emergence et le Reveil du Citoyen (MERCI),
  9. Garga Haman Adji of the Alliance for Democracy and Development (ADD),
  10. Hameni Bieleu Victorin of the Union of Democratic Forces of Cameroon (UDFC),
  11. Kamga Hubert of the Union of African Population,
  12. Lontouo Marcus of Cameroon National Congress (CNC),
  13. Momo Jean de Dieu of Patriote Democrate pour le Developpement du Cameroun (PDDC),
  14. Muna Acho Bernard of the Alliance of Progressive Forces (APF),
  15. Ndam Njoya Adamou of Cameroon Democratic Union (CDU),
  16. Nyamndi Dobgima George of the Social Liberal Congress (SLC),
  17. Ngo Fritz of the Ecological Movement,
  18. Ni John Fru Ndi of the Social Democratic Front (SDF),
  19. Njeuga Jean of Cameroon United Front,
  20. Tabi Owono Joachim of Action for Meritocracy and Equal Opportunities (AMEC)
  21. finally Walla Edith Kahbang of Cameroon People’s Party (CPP).

Read more:
Presidential Palace, Etoudi, Yaounde, Cameroon
"You cannot plow a field by turning it over in your mind" Unknown
See full size imagePaule-Sylvie Yonke
Balafon Communications
Re-branding the image of Africa








You need to be a member of TheBlackList Pub to add comments!

Join TheBlackList Pub

Votes: 0
Email me when people reply –